Staff

 Home Staff Locations Contents Blog

 

 

 

News
Products
Services

Harold Johnson

President

513-724-9588 ext. 102

harold@graceplastics.com

 

Andy Eastman

Director of Sales and Marketing

513-724-9588 ext. 103

andy@graceplastics.com

 

Joe Johnson

Accountant

513-724-9588 ext. 101

jjohnson@graceplastics.com

 

Jeff Beard

Logistics

513-724-9588 ext. 108

jeff@graceplastics.com

 

Brian Miller

Director of Production

513-724-9588 ext. 109

brian@graceplastics.com

 

Jerry Hurst

Director of Operations

513-724-9588 ext. 107

jhurst@graceplastics.com

 

 

Home ]

Last modified: 09/11/12